top of page
Alabama Family Dentist Examining Dental XRays

Paul D. Ellzey, DDS - Dentist Reviews

Our Patients Love Us at Ellzey Dental! We Welcome Your Recommendations and Encourage You to Leave a Review as Well!

5 Stars

He is a great dentist would not use anyone else.

 

Nancy B. - May 2022

5 Stars Icon

Dr. Paul Ellzey DDS is absolutely wonderful.  He makes you feel at ease when you're there.  He explains what he is going to do. Very gentle and makes sure you are comfortable.  Doesn't rush you in and out.  In my opinion he is the best.

 

Mary H.. - May 2022

5 Star Icons

My dentist and only one I trust with my teeth.  Miracle worker and affordable.

 

Debbi C. - May 2022

5 Gold Stars

I've seen Dr. Ellzey several times now for various things and I'll tell you, he's the most easy going, honest person.  He doesn't try to sell you a bunch of extra stuff you don't need procedure wise. He tells you his honest professional opinion and then lets you choose what you want to do.  I just love him and Sydney.  My husband, mother in law and bother in law also see him and love h im and how he runs his place. We appreciate you Dr. Ellzey, thank you so much.  This place is clean and very comfortable to be at. We are permanent patents.

 

Lauren M. - March 2022

Five Stars

A great dentist and top notch staff with an excellent atmosphere.  I would highly recommend Dr. Paul D Ellzey to anyone looking for a great friendly dentist.

 

Rashid T. - Jan 2022

Five Star Icons

Dr Ellzey is wonderful! He doesn't rush your appointment instead he takes his times, talks to you about what ever you talk about. I have always been nervous when it comes to going to a dentist for anything. Dr. Ellzey lets you know what he's about to do and he makes sure your as comfortable as possible. I give him a perfect score. Thank you Dr. Ellzey and Sidney!!!!! Sidney is absolutely awesome! She knows how to treat people alway happy.

 

Mary H. - May 2021

Five Gold Stars

Highly recommended to local and all surrounding areas. Amazing customer service and easy appointment setup. 10/10!!

 

Courtlyn R. - Dec 2020

Five Star Review Icon

This office rocks. Went in for an emergency extraction and didn't feel a thing thanks to Dr. Ellzey and Miss Sidney! Would highly recommend.

 

David J. - Dec 2020

5 Star Review Icon

Wonderful, friendly, affordable service!

 

Bernadette M. - Dec 2020

Five Star Dentist Review Icon

Dr. Ellzey and Ms. Sidney make even a dental visit....(something everyone dreads), pleasant. The office procedures during these days of Covid19 are reassuring and on point. My husband James has been a patient for years and highly recommends!!

 

Linda Thompkins. - Dec 2020

5 Star Dentist Review Icon

Highly recommended! Very reasonable priced and Dr. Ellzey does fantastic work! Both Dr. Ellzey and Ms. Sidney are very friendly and super accommodating. The office is a warm and friendly atmosphere. Friends and family have been patients here for years and have always had a pleasant experience.

 

Shannon S. - Dec 2020

5 Star Dental Treatment Review Icon

I give Dr. Ellzey and staff five stars. Sidney is great in the office. Her customer service skills nare excellent. Appointments are easy to set up and they will work with your schhedule. Dr. Ellzey is very knowledgeable and takes time to answer all your questions. I highly recommend him.

Trina L. - Dec 2020

Five Star Dental Treatment Review Icon

He is a very good dentist, he does a good job at what your needs are. I recommend his to anyone hands down. Also his staff is excellent. So if you want a friendly environment while you are getting your teeth fixed this is the one.

Cindy P. - Nov 2020

Five Star Dental Clinic Review Icon

Dr. Ellzey did a great job on removing a tooth and had a very hard time with it but did a great job.

Larry P. - Nov 2020

5 Star Dental Clinic Review Icon

My family has been using Dr. Ellzey for yours! He is very efficient and nice. I definitely recommend him if you need a dentist!

Amelia F. - Nov 2020

5 Star Dental Care Review Icon

Dr. Ellzey is amazing! He makes sure that you are comfortable and very gentle. He explains everything that he is doing. Very calm and patience answering all questions asked. Doesn’t rush you in and out. He is absolutely amazing and I wouldn’t want to go to any other dentist. So happy that I found his office. Sidney is the sweetest receptionist. She immediately puts you at ease the moment you walk in the office. Love love love them both.

Mary H. - October 2020

Five Star Dental Care Review Icon

Great dentist!!! So helpful about coming up with a dental plan in your budget plan and making recommendations. He also explains everything in a way you can understand. And Sidney - his star player is awesome from being his dental assistant to helping to manage the office and book appointments she does everything!!! She even texts back with questions you might have about procedures.

Trish W. - August 2020

Five Star Dentist Office Review Icon

Great experience, he did great work on my teeth and I will be back to get more work done. I normally don't do reviews but the service I receive here was outstanding.

Candace T. - August 12, 2020

5 Star Dentist Office Review Icon

Very friendly and gentle.
Prices are amazing.
All around great person.
Amazing work!

Deanna J. - July 23, 2020

Five Star Dental Services Review Icon

Great service, as always. Dr. Ellzey does a great job and gets you in and out quickly.

Adric R. - July 2020

5 Star Dental Services Review Icon

Dr. Ellzey has been a life saver. He has done wonders with my teeth and gums. And I vote his nurse Sidney the best nurse of the year thank y'all so much for giving me some relief and continue working work me. I recommend them 100 out of 100!

Christal O. - July 2020

Five Star Family Dentist Review Icon

This is absolutely the BEST dental office I've ever been to. They make you feel comfortable and welcome when you walk in the door. Dr. Ellzey is extremely gentle, thorough and explains what he's going to do before he does it. Sidney is the most friendly receptionist ever and she is hilarious. All dental offices should take notes from them on how to treat their patients. Thanks for everything and I'll definitely be back.

Rashid T. - July 2020

5 Star Family Dentist Review Icon

Very friendly staff. Dr. Ellzey is patient and very thorough. Do a terrific job for a fraction of the price of others. I recommend him.

Matt A. - July 2020

5 Star General Dentistry Review Icon

Dr. Ellzey is an awesome dentist! Called to make an appointment and got one right away. He does everything including the cleanings. I have never had a dentist take as much time as he did on my teeth. He doesn't rush you in and out of your appointment. He takes as much time as needed and is very gentle too! He kept asking me if I could feel anything and to let him know if I did. He makes you feel like family. I give him five stars. If you are looking for a new dentist I highly recommend Dr. Ellzey.

Mary H. - May 2, 2020

Five Star General Dentistry Review Icon

Very friendly and professional office from the Dentist to the front desk. I highly recommend this Dental office.

Kay B. - May 1, 2020

Five Star Prattville Dentist Review Icon

I came in to get my tooth pulled today because I was in agony pain and needed it done ASAP, I was kindfully greeted with the most loving and caring staff at the front desk & doctor Ellzey was so sweet! He made sure I was comfortable & was down to earth, I didn’t mention but he kind of knew I was stressed about the price and he made my stressful situation better! & honestly I don’t think I will ever chose another dentist again! This man and his staff are remarkably wonderful in so many ways! My mother in law, husband & sister will also vouch for it!

Tyler H. - Apr 22, 2020

5 Star Prattville Dentist Review Icon

Best dentist in Prattville. Knowledgeable and down to earth. He will make even the most nervous patient (me) feel comfortable. He came through for me when I had a tooth emergency!!! I have had a bad toothache all week...I called so many dentists before I found one to see me!!! Dr. Ellzey came through for me and will be my dentist from now on! His receptionist was also amazing. The only dentist I will be seeing!!! Office staff was also super helpful.

Shaina A. - Apr 3, 2020

Five Star Alabama Dentist Review Icon

Love Dr. Ellzey and Sidney is a trip. Best dentist and best prices. Highly recommend.

Gina R. - Mar 14, 2020

5 Star Alabama Dentist Review Icon

Great Service. Customer now for over 20 years. Friendly atmosphere. Professional Service.

Paul B. - Mar 14, 2020

5 Star Prattville Alabama Dentist Review Icon

Best dentist around. Office staff is pretty good too lol.

Ann B. - Mar 4, 2020

Five Star Prattville Alabama Dentist Review Icon

Awesome staff and an awesome dentist.

Matthew J - Feb 3, 2020

Five Star AL Dentist Review Icon

This office rocks. Went in for an emergency extraction and didn't feel a thing thanks to Dr Ellzey and Miss Sidney! Would highly recommend.

David - Feb 3, 2020

5 Star AL Dentist Review Icon

Dr Ellzey is a great dentist and also has the best staff.

Matthew - Feb 3, 2020

5 Star AL General Dentistry Review Icon

Had an emergency and Sidney got me in right away. Thank you both!

David J - Feb 3, 2020

Five Star AL General Dentistry Review Icon

Awesome dentist!! Been using him for 20 plus years! Office staff is awesome as well! Highly recommend Dr Ellzey and his staff

Michael H. – November 7, 2019

Five Star Alabama Family Dentist Review Icon

Awesome dentist been using him for 20 plus years!

Michael H. – November 6, 2019

5 Star Alabama Family Dentist Review Icon

I'm completely amazed with my teeth!! and they made me feel very comfortable while I was there.

Destiny C. – August 28, 2019

5 Star Local Dentist Review Icon

My husband had a terrible infected tooth and we could not find anyone on a Friday to see him. I called Dr Ellzey’s office and he usually closes at 2 on Friday’s. He was so sweet to stay after and see my husband. The lady at the front was just as sweet. It’s people like these that we need more of. We can not help when we get sick or hurt and for them to go out of their way and help us speaks volumes!!

Vince B. - July 2019

Five Star Local Dentist Review Icon

I’ve seen a lot of dentist over the years, but never have I experienced what I have with Dr. Ellzey he is one of the best dentist I ever seen he tells you exactly what need to be done and gets to work and he’s GENTLE I can be a big baby sometimes but I Never come out with unnecessary pain from my visits. If your looking for a dentist I can say with all honesty He’s the best!!

Richard G. – July 2019

Five Star Local Dental Clinic Review Icon

Comfortable, relaxed atmosphere and caring staff.

Crystal K. – July 25, 2019

5 Star Local Dental Clinic Review Icon

E.x.c.e.l.l.e.n.t. In every aspect!

A in Prattville , AL – Jun 28, 2019

5 Star Dental Practice Review Icon

Dr Ellzey has been taking care of us for years. He is always on time. He never makes you wait and they are great about working you in if you have a problem. Sidney is the best about making sure your insurance issues are all handled efficiently. Dr Ellzey and Sidney are great!!

Casey – Jun 27, 2019

Five Star Dental Practice Review Icon

Good work and costs didn't break my bank. Very much preferred.

Mar 21, 2019

Five Star DDS Review Icon

The office is kept very clean. This is very important when deciding on a place to go.

Mar 21, 2019

5 Star DDS Review Icon

Great dentist and staff! I will be back. They are very honest and dont charge for unnecessary things.

Mar 21, 2019

5 Star Ellzey Dental Review Icon

I love Dr. Ellzey! Does great work.

Mar 15, 2019

Five Star Ellzey Dental Review Icon

Highly recommend, thoughtful and knowledgeable! Dr Ellzey and his staff go out of their way to make sure every visit is as pain free as possible. Best dentist I’ve been to in years.

Jo F. – November 7, 2019

Mary Fritz Review of Ellzey Dental
Lacey Royals Review of Ellzey Dental
Holly Dolly Review of Ellzey Dental
Nikki Stange Review of Ellzey Dental
Crystal. Nicole Luschen Review of Ellzey Dental
Nora Tibbs Review of Ellzey Dental
Ella Bolling Review of Ellzey Dental
bottom of page