Reviews for Ellzey Dental

Our patients love us at Ellzey Dental. We welcome your recommendations on Facebook.

Great dentist!!! So helpful about coming up with a dental plan in your budget plan and making recommendations. He also explains everything in a way you can understand. And Sidney - his star player is awesome from being his dental assistant to helping to manage the office and book appointments she does everything!!! She even texts back with questions you might have about procedures.

Trish W. - August 2020

Great experience, he did great work on my teeth and I will be back to get more work done. I normally don't do reviews but the service I receive here was outstanding.

Candace T. - August 12, 2020

Very friendly and gentle.
Prices are amazing.
All around great person.
Amazing work!

Deanna J. - July 23, 2020

Great service, as always. Dr. Ellzey does a great job and gets you in and out quickly.

Adric R. - July 2020

Dr. Ellzey has been a life saver. He has done wonders with my teeth and gums. And I vote his nurse Sidney the best nurse of the year thank y'all so much for giving me some relief and continue working work me. I recommend them 100 out of 100!

Christal O. - July 2020

This is absolutely the BEST dental office I've ever been to. They make you feel comfortable and welcome when you walk in the door. Dr. Ellzey is extremely gentle, thorough and explains what he's going to do before he does it. Sidney is the most friendly receptionist ever and she is hilarious. All dental offices should take notes from them on how to treat their patients. Thanks for everything and I'll definitely be back.

Rashid T. - July 2020

Very friendly staff. Dr. Ellzey is patient and very thorough. Do a terrific job for a fraction of the price of others. I recommend him.

Matt A. - July 2020

Dr. Ellzey is an awesome dentist! Called to make an appointment and got one right away. He does everything including the cleanings. I have never had a dentist take as much time as he did on my teeth. He doesn't rush you in and out of your appointment. He takes as much time as needed and is very gentle too! He kept asking me if I could feel anything and to let him know if I did. He makes you feel like family. I give him five stars. If you are looking for a new dentist I highly recommend Dr. Ellzey.

Mary H. - May 2, 2020

Very friendly and professional office from the Dentist to the front desk. I highly recommend this Dental office.

Kay B. - May 1, 2020

I came in to get my tooth pulled today because I was in agony pain and needed it done ASAP, I was kindfully greeted with the most loving and caring staff at the front desk & doctor Ellzey was so sweet! He made sure I was comfortable & was down to earth, I didn’t mention but he kind of knew I was stressed about the price and he made my stressful situation better! & honestly I don’t think I will ever chose another dentist again! This man and his staff are remarkably wonderful in so many ways! My mother in law, husband & sister will also vouch for it!

Tyler H. - Apr 22, 2020

Best dentist in Prattville. Knowledgeable and down to earth. He will make even the most nervous patient (me) feel comfortable. He came through for me when I had a tooth emergency!!! I have had a bad toothache all week...I called so many dentists before I found one to see me!!! Dr. Ellzey came through for me and will be my dentist from now on! His receptionist was also amazing. The only dentist I will be seeing!!! Office staff was also super helpful.

Shaina A. - Apr 3, 2020

Love Dr. Ellzey and Sidney is a trip. Best dentist and best prices. Highly recommend.

Gina R. - Mar 14, 2020

Great Service. Customer now for over 20 years. Friendly atmosphere. Professional Service.

Paul B. - Mar 14, 2020

Best dentist around. Office staff is pretty good too lol.

Ann B. - Mar 4, 2020

Awesome staff and an awesome dentist.

Matthew J - Feb 3, 2020

This office rocks. Went in for an emergency extraction and didn't feel a thing thanks to Dr Ellzey and Miss Sidney! Would highly recommend.

David - Feb 3, 2020

Dr Ellzey is a great dentist and also has the best staff.

Matthew - Feb 3, 2020

Had an emergency and Sidney got me in right away. Thank you both!

David J - Feb 3, 2020

Awesome dentist!! Been using him for 20 plus years! Office staff is awesome as well! Highly recommend Dr Ellzey and his staff

Michael H. – November 7, 2019

Awesome dentist been using him for 20 plus years!

Michael H. – November 6, 2019

I'm completely amazed with my teeth!! and they made me feel very comfortable while I was there.

Destiny C. – August 28, 2019

My husband had a terrible infected tooth and we could not find anyone on a Friday to see him. I called Dr Ellzey’s office and he usually closes at 2 on Friday’s. He was so sweet to stay after and see my husband. The lady at the front was just as sweet. It’s people like these that we need more of. We can not help when we get sick or hurt and for them to go out of their way and help us speaks volumes!!

Vince B. - July 2019

I’ve seen a lot of dentist over the years, but never have I experienced what I have with Dr. Ellzey he is one of the best dentist I ever seen he tells you exactly what need to be done and gets to work and he’s GENTLE I can be a big baby sometimes but I Never come out with unnecessary pain from my visits. If your looking for a dentist I can say with all honesty He’s the best!!

Richard G. – July 2019

Comfortable, relaxed atmosphere and caring staff.

Crystal K. – July 25, 2019

E.x.c.e.l.l.e.n.t. In every aspect!

A in Prattville , AL – Jun 28, 2019

Dr Ellzey has been taking care of us for years. He is always on time. He never makes you wait and they are great about working you in if you have a problem. Sidney is the best about making sure your insurance issues are all handled efficiently. Dr Ellzey and Sidney are great!!

Casey – Jun 27, 2019

Good work and costs didn't break my bank. Very much preferred.

Mar 21, 2019

The office is kept very clean. This is very important when deciding on a place to go.

Mar 21, 2019

Great dentist and staff! I will be back. They are very honest and dont charge for unnecessary things.

Mar 21, 2019

I love Dr. Ellzey! Does great work.

Mar 15, 2019

Highly recommend, thoughtful and knowledgeable! Dr Ellzey and his staff go out of their way to make sure every visit is as pain free as possible. Best dentist I’ve been to in years.

Jo F. – November 7, 2019

Dental Office Hours

Monday - Thursday

8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Friday

8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.